Death Qualified — Barbara Holloway is back!

For all the fans of Kate Wilhelm’s Barbara Holloway mystery series, we have a great announcement to make. We are rereleasing the first six Barbara Holloway books! We start with Death Qualified, the first book in the series. This is where it all began. It’s available now on our Bookstore page.

This release coincides with the release of By Stone, By Blade, By Fire, the brand new addition to the Barbara Holloway mystery series.

Soon, we will release Defense For The Devil, Desperate Measures, For The Defense, No Defense, and The Best Defense. These will become available in the order in which they were written.